College of the Ozarks - Sarah Sharp

Columbia College – Tom Trask  (District Chi Alpha Representative)

Lindenwood University – Open

Mineral Area College – Jeremy Jones

Missouri State University – Andy Estrella

Northern Missouri State University - Open

Ozarks Technical College – Shawn Moreland

Southeast Missouri State University – James Boley

St Louis University – Matt Herman

Stephens College - Tom Trask

Truman State University  - Open 

University of Central Missouri – Open

University of Missouri Columbia – 

University of Missouri St Louis – Open

Washington University – Matt Herman

Missouri University of Science and Technology – Jason Smith


XAi Groups (International Ministry Groups)